Coking system


Dry quenching coke oven ring beam, cow leg special high-strength ceramic wear-resistant material

Brand: JHY-1

Usage

  Dry quenching coke oven ring beam, cow leg wear-resistant material overall production or repair.

Characteristic

  High strength, good wear resistance

  Good impact resistance

  Good thermal shock stability

  Good integrity

Construction method

  Pouring

Technical indicators

Indicator
Grade

AL2O3

Bulk density

110℃x24h

Compressive strength

110℃x24h

Thermal shock stabilization

1100℃(Water-cooled)

Abrasion Resistance

Unit

%

g/cm3

Mpa

Times

cm3

JHY-1

≥70

≥3 .0

≥80

≥30

≤4

At present, the domestic dry quenching coke oven body are brick structure, ramp area bull's leg, ring beam are made of refractory brick masonry, in the high temperature of the furnace, dust scouring, coke abrasion, etc. bull's leg by the ring beam and ring duct masonry volume expansion of the ring generated by the shear stress, the stress is concentrated in the bull's leg on the top and the lower part of the refractory bricks, resulting in bull's leg bricks fracture, peeling. Ring duct inner ring for the brick masonry cylinder structure, the inner ring perforation, collapse and other phenomena, most of the dry quenching coke ovens used for about 12 months, are the above problems. Most of the dry quenched coke ovens have been in use for about 12 months and have been forced to shut down for repairs by replacing the refractory bricks or dismantling the damaged parts and overhauling them. This kind of maintenance method has high investment cost, more personnel, long construction period (usually masonry cycle in 40-60 days); the quality of refractory bricks on the market is mixed, and it is likely that the above problems will occur again if the refractory bricks are continued to be masonry. Refractory brick production enterprise kiln encounter environmental protection production season, is unable to normal production to ensure the supply.

Based on the dry quenching coke oven of the above problems, my company's scientific research department set up a research project, after many physical and chemical index testing and simulation of casting test, developed a new ox-leg molding method, and applied for a patent (Patent No.: 2019214440344 ); for the ox-leg, the ring beam part of the research and development of a new type of high-strength ceramic wear-resistant materials, and apply for a patent (Patent No.: 2019108229774 ), and apply for a patent (Patent No.: 2019108229774 ): 2019108229774 ). Dry quenching coke oven ox leg, ring beam parts to take the whole production and damage repair, our company is responsible for providing materials and construction programs, short project cycle, casting good integrity, high strength, wear resistance, good impact resistance, stable performance, service life of more than three years, used in many domestic enterprises with good results.

The overall production of wear-resistant materials by our company shortens the construction period within 25 days, according to the normal production and supply of refractory bricks, on-site masonry construction of 40-60 days to calculate, the overall production of wear-resistant materials greatly saves the construction period, and brings considerable economic benefits for the coking enterprises.

Part of the case

焦化系统


干熄焦炉环梁、牛腿专用高强陶瓷耐磨料

牌号:JHY-1

用途

  干熄焦炉环梁、牛腿耐磨材料整体制作或修复。

特性

  强度高,耐磨性好;

  抗冲击性能好;

  热震稳定性好;

  整体性好

施工方法

  浇注

技术指标

指标
牌号

AL2O3

体积密度

110℃x24h

耐压强度

110℃x24h

热震稳定

1100℃(水冷)

耐磨值

单  位

%

g/cm3

Mpa

cm3

JHY-1

≥70

≥3 .0

≥80

≥30

≤4

  目前国内干熄焦炉炉体均为砌砖结构,斜道区牛腿、环梁都是由耐火砖砌筑而成的,在炉内高温、粉尘冲刷、焦炭磨损等状态下牛腿受到环梁和环型风道内环砌体体积膨胀产生的剪切应力作用 ,应力集中在牛腿 上部与下部耐火砖上,导致牛腿砖断裂、剥落 。环型风道内环为砖砌圆筒结构,内环出现穿孔、垮塌等现象,有大部分干熄焦炉使用12个月左右,均出现上述问题。只能被迫停炉进行维修,采取更换耐火砖或者拆 除 损 毁 部 位 整 体 大 修 的 方 式 。这 种 维 修 方 式 投 入 成 本 高 ,人员多,施工周期长(通常砌筑周期在40 -60天) ; 目前市场上耐火砖质量良莠不齐 ,继续砌筑耐火砖很有可能再次出现上述问题 。耐火砖生产企业窑炉 遇到环保限产季节 ,更是无法正常生产保证供货。

  基于干熄焦炉存在的上述问题 , 我公司科研部门成立研究课题 ,经过多次理化指标检测和模拟浇注试验, 开发了新型牛腿成型方法, 并申请了专利(专利号 :2019214440344 ); 针对牛腿 、环梁部位研发了新型高强陶瓷耐磨材料, 并申请专利产品(专利号 :2019108229774 )。对干熄焦炉牛腿 、环梁部位采取整体制作及损毁修复 ,我公司负责提供材料及施工方案, 工程周期短 、浇注整体性好 、强度高 、耐磨性好 、抗冲击 、性能稳定 ,使用寿命在三年以上,在国内多家企业使用效果良好。

  采用我公司耐磨材料整体制作缩短工期在25日内 ,按耐火砖正常生产供货 ,现场砌筑施工40 -60日来计算 ,耐磨材料整体制作大大节约了工期,为焦化企业带来了可观的经济效益。

部分案例